Sleeper SEALs Series

The Sleeper SEALs Series

The Sleeper SEALs Series is a multi-author branded series, which launched 9/5/17. The standalone books by some of your favorite romantic suspense and military romance authors will release every two weeks through 2/20/18 to keep your e-readers smoking.

This is a different kind of SEAL series, as all of our heroes have left the teams for one reason or another and are now in different civilian careers. Upon their exit from the teams, they were recruited for the Sleeper SEALs team, operated by former U.S. Navy Commander Greg Lambert, to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terror threats on US soil.

Authors included in this series are:

Susan Stoker – PROTECTING DAKOTA – 9/5/17
Becky McGraw – SLOW RIDE – 9/26/17
Dale Mayer – MICHAELS’ MERCY – 10/3/17
Becca Jameson – SAVING ZOLA – 10/17/17
Sharon Hamilton – BACHELOR SEAL – 11/14/17
Elle James – MONTANA RESCUE – 11/7/17
Maryann Jordan – THIN ICE – 11/28/17
Donna Michaels – GRINCH REAPER – 12/12/17
Lori Ryan – ALL IN – 1/9/18
Geri Foster – BROKEN SEAL – 1/23/18
Elaine Levine – FREEDOM CODE – 2/6/18
J.m. Madden – FLAT LINE – 2/20/18

Read more about the series here: Sleeper SEALs Series